What do we offer?

Prestige

Preu Bohlig & Partner is a practice with an excellent reputation in our field; we are one of the leading law firms in Germany in the field of intellectual property law. Our lawyers advise international enterprises, DAX 30 listed companies and technology-oriented medium-sized businesses. Numerous major industrial concerns, a variety of SMEs and international luxury and branded goods manufacturers rely on us to look after their intellectual property rights.

Challenging tasks

You will be effectively involved in the manifold and complex cases while working closely together with experienced experts of our law firm.

Direct contact with our clients

Looking after the clients is not exclusively reserved to the partners at Preu Bohlig & Partner. Our aim is to promote positive and close cooperation between our younger lawyers and the clients. This way, we offer you the opportunity to actively attend to the clients and assume early responsibility.

Career

We are interested in long-lasting partnerships. Therefore, you will enjoy a culture that promotes responsibility and gives young people the training and opportunities to develop their skills. We are offering interesting perspective to our high-performing people and, after a certain period of time, our colleagues have the chance to join our team as partner of Preu Bohlig & Partner.

Training

Training and further education has traditionally been a strong element of what we offer. We are keen to promote our young colleagues and give them the opportunity to develop their specialist knowledge and skills, for example by attending specialist law courses or participating in specialist and “soft skills” seminars.
Those embarking on a career in intellectual property law attend the “Preu course” at the Munich office, in which patent attorney candidates are trained. They subsequently go on to give talks to candidates, thereby consolidating their presentation skills.

Agreeable working atmosphere

Our clients expect us to deliver results of the highest quality and our job is demanding. The more important is it to feel good at work. Our philosophy is set on having a friendly and fair way with colleagues. We think there is no contradiction in doing a perfect job and, at the same time, working in a warm atmosphere.

Was wir bieten

Renommée

Preu Bohlig & Partner ist eine Kanzlei mit sehr gutem fachlichen Renommée und eine der bundesweit führenden Kanzleien. Unsere Anwälte beraten internationale Konzerne, DAX 30-Unternehmen ebenso wie technologieorientierte mittelständische Unternehmen. Bedeutende Industrieunternehmen, zahlreiche Mittelständler und internationale Luxus- und Markenartikelhersteller vertrauen uns bei der Durchsetzung ihrer Rechte.

Interessante Aufgaben

Bei der Bearbeitung der vielfältigen und komplexen Mandate können Sie entscheidend mitwirken. Sie arbeiten dabei eng mit erfahrenen Experten unserer Kanzlei zusammen.

Direkter Mandantenkontakt

Die Mandantenbetreuung ist bei Preu Bohlig & Partner nicht ausschließlich den Partnern vorbehalten. Wir fördern eine gute und enge Zusammenarbeit der jüngeren Anwälte zu den Mandanten. Wir bieten Ihnen damit die Möglichkeit, die Mandantenbetreuung aktiv mitzugestalten und frühzeitig Verantwortung zu übernehmen.

Karriere

Wir sind an dauerhaften Partnerschaften interessiert. Daher fördern wir bewusst unsere jungen Kollegen und geben ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich fachlich weiterzuentwickeln. Jedem Kollegen bieten wir die interessante Perspektive und Chance als Partner bei Preu Bohlig & Partner aufgenommen zu werden.

Ausbildung

Die Aus- und Weiterbildung gehört seit jeher zu unserer Tradition. Wir fördern bewusst unsere jungen Kollegen und geben ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich fachlich weiterzuentwickeln, z.B. durch die Teilnahme am Fachanwaltskurs oder den Besuch von Fach- und „Soft-Skill“-Seminaren.
Am Standort München nehmen Berufseinsteiger im Gewerblichen Rechtsschutz am „Preu-Kurs“ teil, in dem Patentanwaltskandidaten ausgebildet werden. Später referieren sie selbst vor den Kandidaten und schulen damit u.a. ihre Präsentationsfähigkeiten.

Sympathisches Arbeitsumfeld

Unsere Mandanten erwarten viel von uns und unsere Aufgabe ist anspruchsvoll. Umso wichtiger ist es, Ihnen ein angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld zu schaffen. So ist beispielsweise der partnerschaftliche Umgang mit Kollegen wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Kanzleiphilosophie. Juristische Höchstleistungen zu erbringen und gleichzeitig in freundlicher Atmosphäre zu arbeiten sind für uns kein Widerspruch.