Commercial Law / Company Law

The company and commercial law primarily covering set-ups, acquisitions and sales, restructurings and other transactions forms another focal point of our consultation. In the case of international enterprises or transactions Preu Bohlig & Partner takes care of the international arrangement. Small-scale companies we further advise on deciding on successors in title.


We support our clients in optimizing their structures and in enforcing partner's rights. We have sound experience concerning supervisory boards and advisory boards. Our lawyers represent the clients' interests also before court.


We elaborate financings in terms of contracts backed up by our managerial and balancing experience.


The right to sell is a key factor in commercial law. We assist our clients in structuring their marketing systems, which ranges from cooperation agreements to service agreements, just-in-time supply systems, agency agreements and other instruments of distribution. If conflicts arise, we advise or represent the clients in settling the same.


Your contacts - Commercial Law / Company Law

Gesellschaftsrecht / Handelsrecht

Einen Schwerpunkt unserer Beratungstätigkeit bildet das Gesellschafts- und Handelsrecht. Dabei stehen Gründungen, Käufe und Verkäufe, Restrukturierungen sowie andere Transaktionen im Vordergrund. Bei internationalen Unternehmen oder Transaktionen übernimmt Preu Bohlig & Partner die internationale Gestaltung. Für mittelständische Unternehmer regeln wir außerdem deren Nachfolge.


Wir begleiten unsere Mandanten bei der Optimierung ihrer Strukturen sowie der Durchsetzung von Gesellschafterrechten. Wir verfügen über umfassende Aufsichtsrats- und Beiratserfahrung. Unsere Anwälte nehmen die Mandanteninteressen auch vor Gericht wahr.


Finanzierungen werden von uns vertraglich begleitet. Dabei setzen wir unsere betriebswirtschaftlichen und bilanziellen Erfahrungen ein.


Einen Schwerpunkt auf dem Gebiet des Handelsrechts bildet das Vertriebsrecht. Hierbei strukturieren wir die Vertriebssysteme für Mandanten. Dies reicht von Kooperationsverträgen, Serviceverträgen, Just-in-time-Belieferungssystemen, Handelsvertretervereinbarungen und anderen Distributionssystemen. Soweit hierbei Konflikte auftreten, beraten oder vertreten wir bei deren Lösung.


Ihre Ansprechpartner - Gesellschaftsrecht / Handelsrecht