International expertise

Preu Bohlig & Partner conducts a large number of cross-border cases and coordinates international proceedings. We have developed a worldwide network of reputable law firms and patent attorneys, facilitating cooperation in multi-national proceedings. We recommend and work together with foreign partners who meet our standards owing to their reliable high-quality work in our joint projects.

Our firm maintains close links with the following countries:

  • England
  • France
  • Japan
  • Switzerland
  • USA

For several years we have combined these competencies in our National Desks. In addition, our firm is represented in France with an office in Paris.

For many years our firm's experts have successfully advised and assisted well-known companies, industrial enterprises and medium-sized enterprises seeking to assert their rights in Germany. For cases governed by French law, we also rely on a proven network of French law firms.

Our lawyers play leading roles on national and international committees as well as in professional organisations. This puts them in an excellent position to develop and foster international contacts and engage directly in current legal developments on an international level.

The lawyers of Preu Bohlig & Partner are fluent in English, French, Italian and Spanish.

Internationale Kompetenz

Preu Bohlig & Partner führt eine Vielzahl grenzüberschreitender Fälle und übernimmt die Koordination internationaler Verfahren. Unsere Kanzlei verfügt über ein weltweites Netzwerk aus renommierten Kanzleien und Patentanwälten, die wir bei multinationalen Prozessen hinzuziehen. Wir arbeiten mit ausländischen Partnern zusammen, die sich in Qualität und Arbeitsweise in gemeinsamen Projekten bewährt haben.

Traditionell unterhält unsere Kanzlei enge Beziehungen zu folgenden Ländern:

  • England
  • Frankreich
  • Japan
  • Schweiz
  • USA

Diese Kompetenzen bündeln wir seit einigen Jahren in unseren Länderdesks. In Frankreich ist unsere Kanzlei zudem mit einem Standort in Paris vertreten.

Die jeweiligen Experten unserer Kanzlei beraten und unterstützen seit Jahren erfolgreich namhafte Konzerne, Industrieunternehmen sowie mittelständische Unternehmen bei der Durchsetzung ihrer Rechte in Deutschland. Bei Mandaten, die das französische Recht betreffen, greifen wir auf das bewährte Netzwerk aus französischen Kanzleien zurück.

Unsere Anwälte sind in führenden Positionen nationaler und internationaler Ausschüsse und Fachorganisationen vertreten. Dadurch festigen und entwickeln sie ihre Kontakte und wirken intensiv bei aktuellen Rechtsentwicklungen mit.

Die Anwälte von Preu Bohlig & Partner verfügen über englische, französische, italienische und spanische Sprachkenntnisse.